Skip to main navigation Skip to main content
|

How should companies finance climate action beyond their value chains?

Photo by SDI

Businesses play a key role in solving the climate crisis. In addition to reducing their own emissions, many companies should be expected to fund external climate projects that avoid or eliminate emissions. However, there is currently no consensus on how best to provide this support.

This webinar on 28 March 2022 at 4pm CEST (10am EST / 7am PST), hosted by WWF US, Milkywire and SEI, will feature organisations and companies that are working hard on this issue. They will present their views and discuss various issues.

More information and registration.

Cookie Settings